Registered Estate Agents

The following agencies are currently registered and active in the Estate for 2014. Any additional agencies are welcome to register, and may contact Miss Alex Byrne on admin@abyrne.co.za for further information in this regard.

Chas Everitt

Agents;

Name: Craig Dixon
Contact: 083 285 0745
Email: craig.dixon@everitt.co.za

Name: Andy Fleischmann
Contact: 074 101 0567
Email: andyf@everitt.co.za

Fine & Country

Agents;

Name: Tracy Heunes | Hugo Schronken | Michael Lowe | Dianne
Contact: 084 407 5073
Email: tracyh@fineandcountry.co.za

Harcourts

Agents;

Name: Jade Hodgson | Beverley Nel | Elizabeth Du Toit
Contact: 071 881 4262
Email: jade.h@harcourts.co.za

Home Town Properties

Agents;

Name: Rosanne Tarry | John Khoury | Matthew Tarry
Contact: 083 431 8919
Email: rosanne@hometownproperties.co.za

Jawitz

Agents;

Name: Annalien van Jaarsveld | Michael Levy | Phrosne Keyser
Contact: 072 718 9036
Email: annalienv@jawitz.co.za

Leap Frog Properties

Agents;

Name: Hennie Stap | Rumbidzai Makono
Contact: 082 458 6483
Email: hennie.stap@leapfrog.co.za

Lew Geffen Sotheby’s

Agents;

Name: Jason
Contact: 082 849 1872
Email: williaml@sothebysrealty.co.za

Name: Wendy | William
Contact: 083 338 1183
Email: williaml@sothebysrealty.co.za

Pam Golding Properties

Agents;

Name: Christa Steyn | Jeanne Van Dame
Contact: 082 774 6620 | 083 252 5885
Email: christa.steyn@pamgolding.co.za

Property Co Za

Agents;

Name: Cynthia Beneke | Tanje Britz | Ayesha Vajeth | Memory Mihlolo
Contact: 079 031 4217
Email: cynthia.beneke@propertycoza.co.za

Property Links

Agents;

Name: Cathy Sperling | Rachel Levi | Linda Makgela | Desrae Iverson | Valentine Cosi | Khalid Saleh | Jennifer Ford | JP Rodridgues | El Dube | Maxine Lange | Lindsay Mystris | Mariam Argaman
Contact: 082 449 1748
Email: rachel@property-links.co.za | michelle@property-links.co.za

Property Prospector

Agents;

Name: Carol Foyle
Contact: 072 387 6918
Email:

Realty Footprint t/a Seeff

Agents;

Name: Carlos Lopes | Michele Lopes | David Ingle | Marc Fauciglietti | Daniel Lee
Contact: 072 986 0040 | 079 127 4979 | 082 409 0150
Email: michele.lopes@seeff.com | chrissie.hasapis@seeff.com

Remax One

Agents;

Name: Alexander Nicolau | Donavan Williams | Arnie Berman | Frances Sutton | Alexander Demianenko | David Bishop | Gary Boyder | Gary Byrne | Luke Nicolau | Jesse Caromba | Nicole Jacobsen | Lee Meganno | Asma Ismail | Nikki Van Der Riet
Contact: 011 454 2111 | 083 456 9363 | 084 354 7971 | 079 020 4447
Email: caryn@remaxone.co.za | edenvale@remaxone.co.za